Michigan Tech IT Organization and Staff

IT Operations

Cody Adkins

System Administrator

906-487-1402
cladkins@mtu.edu
B08 EERC

Vince Alvarado

Technical Support Specialist

906-487-3368
vjalvara@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

Eric Boersma

System Administrator

906-487-2748
eboersma@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

Greg Booth

Senior System Administrator and Technical Team Lead

906-487-1797
greg@mtu.edu
B15 EERC

Dan Brinks

Senior System Administrator and Technical Team Lead

906-487-3191
dlbrinks@mtu.edu
B12 EERC

Don Close

System Administrator

906-487-1724
don@mtu.edu
B20A EERC

Shane Crist

Senior System Administrator

906-487-1122
shane@mtu.edu
B09 EERC

Amber Davis

Technology and IT Facility Support Supervisor

906-487-4500
amberd@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

JoAnn Dombrowski

Telecommunications Technician II

906-487-1755
jfcoplan@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

James Frey

System Administrator

906-487-3508
jwfrey@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

Pat Hopp

Director of IT Operations

906-487-3192
phopp@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

Henry King

System Administrator

906-487-1435
hdking@mtu.edu
B11 EERC

Pat Krogel

Senior Application Systems Analyst

906-487-1486
pekrogel@mtu.edu
B19 EERC

Connor Meade

System Administrator

906-487-3584
crmeade@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

Kam Merryman

Application Programmer Analyst

906-487-1798
kmerryma@mtu.edu
B19A EERC

Rob Narhi

Senior Windows System Administrator

906-487-2504
rpnarhi@mtu.edu
B13 EERC

Gavril Panov

Personal Computer Specialist

906-487-2611
gkpanov@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

Michael Ross

Data Center Technician

906-487-2415
mtross@mtu.edu
B20A EERC

Tim Ryan

System Administrator

906-487-2930
tmryan@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

Bryce Tuttle

System Administrator

906-487-1104
bhtuttle@mtu.edu
B06 EERC

Ed Wheaton

Senior System Administrator

906-487-3078
ewheaton@mtu.edu
B07 EERC

Brian Zarn

System Administrator

906-487-3074
bjzarn@mtu.edu
B01 EERC