Michigan Tech IT Organization and Staff

Enterprise Applications Services

Nancy Banfield

Senior Programmer/Analyst

906-487-2893
nlb@mtu.edu
B16 EERC

Nick Brusso

Programmer

906-487-2830
njbrusso@mtu.edu
209 Admin Building

Thomas Flora

Programmer/Analyst

906-487-3376
tflora@mtu.edu
216 Admin Building

Dave Fredrickson

Senior Application Systems Analyst

906-487-2307
dfredric@mtu.edu
B21 EERC

Emmett Golde

Director of Enterprise Application Services

906-487-0090
ergolde@mtu.edu
211A Admin Building

Renee Greenley

Senior Programmer/Analyst

906-487-1644
rgre@mtu.edu
214 Admin Building

Shellie Hubert

Assistant Director of Enterprise Application Services

906-487-3271
slhubert@mtu.edu
212 Admin Building

Lauren Keller

Application Programmer Analyst

906-487-3525
lakeller@mtu.edu
212A Admin Building

David Kent

Database Administrator

906-487-2833
david@mtu.edu
B17 EERC

Rel Landsparger

Senior Application Systems Analyst

906-487-1401
rel@mtu.edu
B22 EERC

Gail North

Business Intelligence Developer

906-487-1083
gjnorth@mtu.edu
211 Admin Building

Kevin Peltola

Programmer/Analyst

906-487-2224
krpeltol@mtu.edu
213A Admin Building

Tyler Schwartz

Programmer/Analyst

906-487-3036
tlschwar@mtu.edu
219 Admin Building

Hans Storaker

Analyst/Programmer

906-487-2838
hwstorak@mtu.edu
213A Admin Building

Todd Van Valkenburg

Senior Programmer/Analyst

906-487-2629
tfvanval@mtu.edu
210 Admin Building