Michigan Tech IT Organization and Staff

User Services

Eric Boatman

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-1102
edboatma@mtu.edu
B45 EERC

Matt Bryan

Help Desk Manager

906-487-1984
cmbryan@mtu.edu
B44 EERC

Paul Burke

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-3639
pbburke@mtu.edu
B45 EERC

Nathan Eilola

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-1884
ngeilola@mtu.edu
B45 EERC

Stephen Eles

Director of User Services

906-487-2435
saeles@mtu.edu
B44A EERC

Angie Hebert

IT Support Coordinator

906-487-1985
aahebert@mtu.edu
B45 EERC

Stefan Hurthibise

Presentation and Classroom Support Specialist

906-487-2235
shurthib@mtu.edu
B45 EERC

Jason Lieburn

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-1203
jeliebur@mtu.edu
B45 EERC

Russ Price

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-3289
rjprice@mtu.edu
B45 EERC

Tracey Reed

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-1101
tracey@mtu.edu
B45 EERC

Charlie Temple

IT Support Technician

Jennifer Terlep

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-3294
jterlep@mtu.edu
B45 EERC