Information Technology

Staff Directory

Nick Brusso

Analyst/Progammer

906-487-2830
njbrusso@mtu.edu
212 Admin Building

Scott Carroll

Senior Application Programmer Analyst

906-487-1477
dscarrol@mtu.edu
207 Admin Building

Sweta Dwivedi

Programmer/Analyst

906-487-3271
sdwivedi@mtu.edu
209 Admin Building

Thomas Flora

Programmer/Analyst

906-487-3376
tflora@mtu.edu
216 Admin Building

Emmett Golde

Director of Enterprise Application Services

906-487-0090
ergolde@mtu.edu
211A Admin Building

Renee Greenley

Senior Programmer/Analyst

906-487-1644
rgre@mtu.edu
214 Admin Building

Joshua Myles

Assistant Director of Enterprise Application Services

906-487-3661
jamyles@mtu.edu
208 Admin Building

Gail North

Programmer/Analyst

906-487-1083
gjnorth@mtu.edu
211 Admin Building

Kevin Peltola

Programmer/Analyst

906-487-2224
krpeltol@mtu.edu
213A Admin Building

Hans Storaker

Analyst/Progammer

906-487-2838
hwstorak@mtu.edu
213A Admin Building

Todd Van Valkenburg

Analyst/Progammer

906-487-2629
tfvanval@mtu.edu
210 Admin Building